Please enter verification code
Peer Reviewers
Abel Barnabas
Department of Metallurgical and Materials Engineering, Federal University of Technology
Akure, Ondo state, Nigeria
Ahmad Altakash
Department of Mechanical Engineering, Lebanese International University
Beirut, Lebanon
Anisha Rodrigues
Department of Computer Science and Engineering, NMAM Institute of Technology
Udupi, Karnataka, India
Ashish Narayan
Deprtment of Mechanical Engineering, Chaibasa Engineering College
Chaibasa, Jharkhand, India
Awham Salman
College of Technical, AL-Mussaib, Al-Furat Al-Awsat Technical University
Mssaib, Babylon, Iraq
Bennour Ali
Department of Mineralogy in the National Office of Mines
Tunis, Charguia 1, Tunisia
Bin Liang
Department of Chemistry, University of Texas at San Antonio
San Antonio, Texas, USA
Chitra Sudhakaran
Department of Electronics and Communication, Anna University
Madurai, Tamilnadu, India
Dingyi Wei
School of Civil and Resource Engineering, University of Science and Technology
Beijing, China
Felipe Milhomem
Department of Mining Engineering, Ouro Preto University
Ouro Preto, Minas Gerais, Brazil
Fernando Medina
Deparment of Metallurgy, Puerto Cabello Institute of Tecnology
Puerto Cabello, Carabobo, Venezuela
Ganesh Kumar
Central Builing Research Institute
Roorkee, Uttarakhand, India
Hua Yang
Department of Fire Commanding, Chinese People's Armed Police Force Academy
Langfang, Hebei, China
Huakun Wang
Tianjin University
Tianjin, China
Javad Alizadeh
Material Science Department, Isfahan University of Technology
Isfahan, Iran
Jiwen Xiang
Department of Mechanical Engineering, Louisiana State University
Baton Rouge, Louisiana, USA
Joanna Bzówka
Department of Geotechnics and Roads, Faculty of Civil Engineering, Silesian University of Technology
Gliwice, Poland
Mengmeng Du
Department of Agricultural Engineering, Henan University of Science and Technology
Luoyang, Henan, China
Mert Onan
Department of Metallurgical and Materials Science Engineering, Kocaeli University
Kocaeli, Turkey
Mihaela Cretu
Electrotechnics and Measurement Department, Electrical Engineering Faculty, Technical University of Cluj-Napoca
Cluj-Napoca, Cluj, Romania
Mohamed Afifi
Department of Engineering, Suze Canal University
Ismailia, Egypt
Mohammad Abdallah
Department of Electrical Engineer, University of Texas Arlington
Carrollton, Texas, USA
Mohammad ali Ghasemabadian
Department of Mechanical Engineering, Ferdowsi University of Mashhad
Mashhad, Khorasan razavi, Iran
Mohammed Shinen
Department of Science, College of Basic Education, University of Babylon
Halh, Iraq
Muhammad Mateen Afzal Awan
Department of Electrical Engineering, University of Engineering and Technology, Taxila
Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Maritime Upgrade Studies Institute, Arab Academy for Science, Technology & Maritime Transport
Alexandria, Egypt
Rachid Maouedj
Research Unit for Renewable Energies in the Saharan Medium (URERMS)
Adrar, Algeria
Peer Reviewers Acknowledgment

Peer reviewers are key to advancing scholarship and contributing to the quality of scholarly journals. We would like to thank the following reviewers who have taken part in the peer-review process for Engineering Science.

Join as a Reviewer
Vinko Močilnik
Faculty of Mechanical Engineering, University of Maribor
Maribor, Slovenia
Yujie Jiang
Shanghai Maritime University
Shanghai, China
Zhentao Huang
Department of Biochemistry, National Center for Nanoscience and Technology
Beijing, China
Zhihao Wang
Department of Electronic Engineering, National Kaohsiung University of Science and Technology
Kaohsiung, Taiwan
Science Publishing Group
1 Rockefeller Plaza,
10th and 11th Floors,
New York, NY 10020
Tel: (001)347-983-5186