Peer Reviewers
Adithya Rangan
Innovative Logic Inc.
Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Ahmad Mostafa
School of Business and Technology, Capella University
Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA
Ali Othman Al Janaby
Communication Department, Ninevah University
Mosul, Ninevah, Iraq
Anastasios Politis
Department of Informatics Engineering, Technological and Educational Institute of Central Macedonia
Serres, Central Macedonia, Greece
Anouar Yatribi
National Higher School of Computer Science and Systems Analysis,Mohammed V University of Rabat
Rabat, Morocco
Antar Abdul-Qawy
KU College of Engineerng and Technology, Kakatiya University
Warangal, Telangana, India
Aref Karimiafshar
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Isfahan University of Technology
Isfahan, Iran
Government Arts College (Autonomous), Bahrathiar University
Coimbatore, Tamilnadu, India
Emad Alasadi
Department of Electronic and Computer Engineering, College of Engineering, Design and Physical Sciences, Brunel University London
London, Middlesex, UK
F. Afroz
School of Electrical and Data Engineering, University of Technology Sydney
Sydney, NSW, Australia
Froilan Mobo
College of Marine Engineering, Philippine Merchant Marine Academy
San Narciso, Zambales, Philippines
G.S. Karthick
Deparment of Computer Science, Bharathiar University
Coimbatore, Tamilnadu, India
Department of Computer Engineering, Petro Mohyla Black Sea National University
Mykolaiv, Mykolaiv Region, Ukraine
Jie Liu
School of Computer Science and Technology, Harbin Institute of Technology
WeiHai, ShanDong, China
Kai Ding
Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science, University of California-Irvine
Irvine, California, USA
Department of Information and Communication Engineering, Anna University
Madurai, Tamil Nadu, India
Mateus Rezende
Department of Telecommunication and Mechatronics Engineering, Federal University of São João del-Rei
Ouro Branco, Minas Gerais, Brazil
Mohammed Abdulameer Aljanabi
Department of Applied Technology, Huazhong University of Science and Technology
Wuhan, Hubei, China
Sarla More
Department of Computer Science, Dr. H.S. Gour University, Sagar
Sagar, Madhya Pradesh, India
T Lakshmibai
Department of Electronics and Instrumentation Engineering, Sri Chandrasekarendra Saraswathi Viswa Maha Vidyalaya
Kanchipuram, Tamilnadu, India
Tao Wen
School of Electronics and Information, Northwestern Polytechnical University
Xi'an, China
Umberto Fattore
Network and Security Division,NEC Laboratories Europe GmbH
Heidelberg, Baden Wurttemberg, Germany
Peer Reviewers Acknowledgment

Peer reviewers are key to advancing scholarship and contributing to the quality of scholarly journals. We would like to thank the following reviewers who have taken part in the peer-review process for American Journal of Networks and Communications.

Join as a Reviewer
Vahideh Hayyolalam
Young Researchers and Elite Club, Islamic Azad University, Tabriz Branch
Tabriz, East Azerbayjan, Iran
Venkatamangarao Nampally
Department of Computer Science, Osmania University
Hyderabad, Telangana, India
Walid Sahraoui
Faculté de Technologie, Université de Bejaia
Bejaia, Algeria
Science Publishing Group
1 Rockefeller Plaza,
10th and 11th Floors,
New York, NY 10020
Tel: (001)347-983-5186