Editorial Board
Abeje Abebayehu Silte
Department of Chemistry, Kangwon National University
Chuncheon, Gangwon-do, South Korea
Ajmal Bhat
Department of Chemistry, Government Degree Collage Bijbehara
Srinager, Jammu and Kashmir, India
Asif Shajahan
Analytical Services and Training Laboratory, Complex Carbohydrate Research Center, University of Georgia
Athens, Georgia, USA
Ayodele Odularu
Department of Chemistry, University of Fort Hare
Alice, Eastern Cape, South Africa
Ganesamoorthy Thirunarayanan
Department of Chemistry, Annamalai University
Annamalainagar-608002, Tamil Nadu, India
Ge Meng
Department of Chemistry, Fudan University
Shanghai, China
Joydev Dinda
Department of Chemistry, Utkal University
Bhubaneswar, Odisha, India
Maryam Saeidifar
Materials and Energy Research Center
Tehran, Iran
Melek Gul
Department of Chemistry, Biotechnology and Renewable Energy Application, Amasya University
Amasya, Turkey
Mirjana Colovic
Department of Physical Chemistry, Institute of Nuclear Sciences Vinca, University of Belgrade
Belgrade, Serbia
Mohamed Abdelgawad
Department of Pharmaceutical Organic Chemistry, Faculty of Pharmacy, Beni-Suef Unversity
Beni-Suef, Egypt
Palani Elumalai
Department of Chemistry, Texas A&M University at Qatar
Doha, Qatar
Qing Zeng
School of Chinese Pharmacy, Beijing University of Chinese Medicine
Beijing, China
Qisheng Xin
Department Translational Sciences, Rutgers University
Piscataway, New Jersey, USA
Renaud Hardré
Department of Chemistry, Aix-Marseille University
Marseille, Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur, France
Santanu Maity
Department of Bioengineering, University of California, Berkeley
Berkeley, California, USA
Sarita Yadav
Department of Chemistry, Deen Dayal Upadhyay Gorakhpur University
Gorakhpur, UP, India
Seema Mengshetti
Department of Pediatrics, Laboratory of Bio-chemical Pharmacology, Emory University School of Medicines
Atlanta, Georgia, USA
Shobanbabu Bommagani
Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences, University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences
Little Rock, Arkansas, USA
Togapur Pavan Kumar
Department of Chemistry, Tagore Government Arts and Science College
Puducherry, India
Vaishali M. Patil
Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry, KIET School of Pharmacy
Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, India
Science Publishing Group
1 Rockefeller Plaza,
10th and 11th Floors,
New York, NY 10020
Tel: (001)347-983-5186