Editorial Board
Amin Riad Maouche
Department of Computer Science, Mhamed Bougara University of Boumerdes
Boumerdes, Algeria
Chengfei Yue
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, National University of Singapore
Fahd Banakhr
Intelligent Instrumentation and Control Engineering, Yanbu Industrial College
Yanbu al sinayia, Saudi Arabia
Hidetoshi Oya
The Department of Computer Science, Tokyo City University
Setagaya-ku, Tokyo, Japan
Jagat Jyoti Rath
Laboratory of Industrial and Human Automation control, Mechanical engineering and Computer Science, University of Valenciennes
Valenciennes, Hauts-de-France, France
Jian Bo Hu
Equipment Management and Unmanned Aircraft Vehicle Engineering College, Air Force Engineering University
Xi'an, Shaanxi, China
Jinghao Zhu
Department of Mathematics, Tongji University
Shanghai, China
Johnson Y.
Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering, UKF College of Engineering Trivandrum
Trivandrum, Kerala, India
Kangkang Sun
Research Institute of Intelligent Control and Systems, Harbin Institute of Technology
Harbin, Heilongjiang, China
Mahmud Iwan Solihin
Department of Mechatronics, UCSI University
Cheras, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Maria Rosaria Marsico
College of Engineering, Mathematics and Physical Sciences, University of Exeter
Exeter, UK
Md Hazrta Ali
Department of Mechanical Engineering, Nazarbayev University
Astana, Akmola, Kazakhstan
Electrical Engineering Department, University of Basrah
Basrah, Iraq
Mohammad Mohebbi
Portfolio Solution, Hussmann Corporation
Ofallon, Missouri, USA
Mohammad Mehdi Mardani
Department of Power and Control Engineering, Shiraz University of Technology
Shiraz, Fars, Iran
Muhammad Farman
Department of Mathematics and Statistics, University of Lahore
Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Peng Liu
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Ohio State University
San Jose, California, USA
Ryszard S. Choras
Institute of Telecommunications and Computer Sciences, Department of Telecommunications, Computer Sciences and Electrical Engineering, UTP University of Sciences and Technology
Bydgoszcz, Kuj-Pom, Poland
Sharifuddin Mondal
Department of Mechanical Engineering, National Institute of Technology, Patna
Patna, Bihar, India
Shuangyun Xing
School of Science, Shenyang Jianzhu University
Shenyang, Liaoning, China
Song Shuai
School of Automation, Nanjing University of Science and Technology
Nanjing, Jiangsu, China
Wei Zhu
School of Science, Chongqing University of Posts and Telecommunications
Chongqing, China
Xiyuan Chen
School of Instrument Science and Engineering, Southeast University
Nanjing, Jiangsu, China
Yuan Wang
College of Aerospace Engineering, Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics
Nanjing, Jiangsu, China
Ze Tang
School of Internet of Things, Jiangnan University
Wuxi, Jiangsu, China
Science Publishing Group
1 Rockefeller Plaza,
10th and 11th Floors,
New York, NY 10020
Tel: (001)347-983-5186