Editorial Board
Changlei Xia
Department of Mechanical and Energy Engineering, University of North Texas
Denton, Texas, USA
Chukwuedozie Nnaemeka Ezema
Department of Electronic and Computer Engineering, Nnamdi Azikiwe University
Awka, Anambra, Nigeria
Dr.Husain Jarallah
Department of Civil Engineering, College of Engineering, Mustansiriyah University
Baghdad, Iraq
Emad El-Said
Department of Mechanical Engineering, Fayoum University
Fayoum, Egypt
Grimaldo W Quispe Santivañez
Director of Research, University of Tarma
Lima, Peru
Khatir Naima
Science and Technology Departement, University Center of Naama
Naama, Algeria
Marcelo Braga Dos Santos
School of Mechanical Engineering, Federal University of Uberlandia
Uberlandia, Minas Gerais, Brazil
Massimo Ramondini
Department of Civili, Architectural and Evvironmental Engineering, Uviversity of Naples Federico II
Naples, Italy
Mehmet Duman
Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering, Duzce University
Duzce, Turkey
Menderes Kam
Department of Machinery and Metal Technology, Düzce University
Cumayeri, Düzce, Turkey
Miguel A Dominguez C
National Politecnique Institute
Altamira, Tamaulipas, Mexico
Mohammad Hatami
Department of Mechanical Engineering, Ohio University
Athens, Ohio, USA
School of Electrical Engineering, Shandong University
Jinan, Shandong, China
Professor Nataliya Osipova
Department of Heat and Gas Supply, Yuri Gagarin State Technical University
Saratov, Russia
Vincenza Brancato
National Research Council (Italy)
Messina, Sicily, Italy
Yaohua Li
China Aerospace Academy of Architectural Design and Research Co., Ltd.
Beijing, China
Zhiming Yuan
University of Strathclyde
Glasgow, Scotland, UK
Science Publishing Group
1 Rockefeller Plaza,
10th and 11th Floors,
New York, NY 10020
Tel: (001)347-983-5186