Editorial Board
Editor-in-Chief (From Aug. 31, 2015 to Dec. 31, 2018)

K. M. Anwarul Islam

Affiliation: Department of Business Administration, the Millennium University
Address: Dhaka, Bangladesh
Email: eic.ijfbr.sciencepg@gmail.com
Editorial Board Acknowledgment

Editorial board members are key to advancing scholarship and contributing to the quality of scholarly journals. We would like to thank the following editorial board members who have taken part in the publication process for International Journal of Finance and Banking Research.

Join as an Editorial Member
Editorial Members
Department of Tax and Accounting (Vocational College of Social Sciences), Namik Kemal University
Tekirdag, Turkey
Arati Kale
Department of Finance and Real Estate, University of Texas at Arlington
Arlington, Texas, USA
Biljana Petrevska
Department of Business Law and Economics, Law Faculty "Iustinianus Primus", University Ss.Cyril and Methodius
Skopje, Macedonia
Professor Feiming Huang
School of Finance,Jiangxi University of Finance and Economics
Nanchang, Jiangxi, China
Haroon Mahmood
Department of Accounting, Economics and Finance, Lincoln University
Lincoln, Canterbury, New Zealand
Larisa Mistrean
Department of Finance, Academy of Economic Studies Of Moldova (University)
Chisinau, Moldova
Maher Alaraj
Commercial Bank International
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Mbodja Mougoué
Department of Finance, Mike Ilitch School of Business, Wayne State University
Detroit, Michigan, USA
Mukta Mani
Department of Humanities and Social Sciences, Jaypee Institute of Information Technology
Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India
Nikolaos A. Kyriazis
Department of Economics, University of Thessaly
Volos, Thessaly, Greece
Nora Azureen Abdul Rahman
Banking and Risk Management Department, Universiti Utara Malaysia
Jitra, Kedah, Malaysia
Paola Ferretti
Department of Economics and Management, University of Pisa
Pisa, Italy
Prasansha Kumari
Department of Ecoomics, University of Kelaniya
Kelaniya, Sri Lanka
Raju Gandham
Department of Business Management, Telangana University
Warangal, Telangana, India
Shanmuga Priya
Faculty of Management, SRM Institute of Science and Technology
Chennai, Tamilnadu, India
Venkadesh Deivanayagam
Department of Commerce, A.V.V.M. Sri Pushpam College
Tamil Nadu, India
Victoria Cociug
Faculty of Finance and Banking, Academy of Economic Studies of Moldova
Chisinau, Moldova
Zi-Yi Guo
Wells Fargo Bank, National Association
Charlotte, North Carolina, USA
Science Publishing Group
1 Rockefeller Plaza,
10th and 11th Floors,
New York, NY 10020
Tel: (001)347-983-5186