Editorial Board
Editor-in-Chief (From Jan. 30, 2018 to Jan. 30, 2019)

Vicente Zanon-Moreno

Affiliation: Ophthalmology Research Unit "Santiago Grisolia", Peset University Hospital
Address: Valencia, Spain
Email: Vicente.Zanon-Moreno@uv.es
Second Email: zanon_vicmor@gva.es
Editorial Board Acknowledgment

Editorial board members are key to advancing scholarship and contributing to the quality of scholarly journals. We would like to thank the following editorial board members who have taken part in the publication process for European Journal of Clinical and Biomedical Sciences.

Join as an Editorial Member
Editorial Members
Ana Maria Arnaiz-Garcia
Unit of Infectious Diseases, University Hospital Marques de Valdecilla
Torrelavega, Cantabria, Spain
Anamika Sharma
Department of Periodontology, Swami Vivekanand Subharti University
Meerut, Uttapradesh Meerut, India
Department of Pharmacy, HCPG College Varanasi
Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, India
Atanas Baltadjiev
Department of Anatomy, Histology and Embryology, Faculty of Medicine, Medical University-Plovdiv
Plovdiv, Bulgaria
Debarati Ghosh
Cold Spring Harbor Laboratory
Cold Spring Harbor, New York, USA
Eric Aigbogun
Research Department, Regions Strokes and Neuroscience Hospital
Owerri, Imo, Nigeria
Institute of Biophysics, Chinese Academy of Sciences
Chaoyang, Beijing, China
Professor Ernesto Oviedo-Orta
Sanofi Pasteur
Faisal Ali
Nutrition and Dietetics, Universiti Putra Malaysia
Serdang, Selangor, Malaysia
Fathi Sherif
Department of Pharmacology and Clinical Pharmacy, Faculty of Pharmacy, University of Tripoli
Tripoli, Libya
Gianluca Fulgenzi
Center for Cancer Research, National Cancer Institute, Department of Clinical and Molecular Science, Marche Polytechnic University
Frederick, Maryland, USA
Gilbert Lefèvre
Translational Medicines, Novartis Institutes for BioMedical Research
Basle, Switzerland
Gregorio Perez-Cordon
Public Health Wales
Swansea, West Glamorgan, UK
Guillermo Rivera Cardona
Department of Basic Health Sciences, Pontificia Universidad Javeriana
Cali, Valle Del Cauca, Colombia
Hari Prasad Osuru
Anesthesiology, University of Virginia
Charlottesville, Virginia, USA
Ihn Han
Plasma Bioscience Research Center, Kwangwoon University
Seoul, Nowon gu, South Korea
Junhui Du
Department of Ophthalmology, Xi’an Ninth Hospital Affiliated to Medical College of Xi’an Jiaotong University
Xi’an, Shaanxi, China
Department of Environment, College of Sciences, University of AL-Qadisiyah
Al-Qadisiyah, Iraq
Khadidja İsmailova
A.I.Qarayev Institute of Physiology, National Academy of Sciences of Azerbaijan
Baku, Azerbaijan
Kun Zhang
Philips Institute for Oral Health Research School of Dentistry, Virginia Commonwealth University
Richmond, Virginia, USA
Miriam-Rose Menezes
University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston
Houston, Texas, USA
Mishuk Mitra
Medical Systems Engineering, Faculty of Electrical Engineering and Information Technology, Otto-von-Guericke University
Magdeburg, Saxony Anhalt, Germany
Mohamed El Shahawy
Gastroenterology and Endoscopy Unit, Department of Internal Medicine, Faculty of Medicine, Al-Azhar University
Cairo, Egypt
Osama Mosa
Department of Public Health, Umm Al-Qura University
Mecca, Saudi Arabia
Raad Ajam
Department of Analysis, Faculty of Health and Medical Technology, Al-Furat Al-Awsat Technical University
Kufa, Al-Najaf, Iraq
Romana Fato
Department of Pharmacy and Biotecnology, Universyti of Bologna
Bologna, Italy
Shadaan Abid
Department of Internal Medicine, University of Southwestern Medical Center
Dallas, USA
Shubhangi Pingle
Department of Biochemistry, National Institute of Miners Health
Nagpur, Maharashtra, India
Soher Jayash
School of Dentistry, University of Birmingham
Birmingham, UK
Sreeja Sreekumar
Medical Oncology Research, Gundesen Health System
La Crosse, Wisconsin, USA
Sze Ng
Department of Paediatrics, Southport and Ormskirk Hospital NHS Trust
Ormskirk, Lancashire, UK
Velayuthaprabhu Shanmugam
Department of Biotechnology, Bharathiar University
Coimbatore, Taminadu, India
Venkataramana Kandi
Prathima Institute of Medical Sciences
Karimnagar, India
Vishesh Gupta
Department of Conservative Dentistry and Endodontics, Babu Banarasi Das College of Dental Sciences, Babu Banarasi Das University
Lucknow, Uttarpradesh, India
Yong Li
Department of Cardiology, The First Affiliated Hospital of Nanjing Medical University
Nanjing, Jiangsu, China
Yonghong Niu
Department of Cardiology, First Affiliated Hospital of Tsinghua University
Beijing, China
Science Publishing Group
1 Rockefeller Plaza,
10th and 11th Floors,
New York, NY 10020
Tel: (001)347-983-5186