Editorial Board
Editor-in-Chief (From Mar. 16, 2015 to Dec. 31, 2017)

Sergiy Kovalevskyy

Affiliation: Department of Manufacturing Engineering, Donbas State Engineering Academy
Address: Kramatorsk, Donbas State, Ukraine
Email: kovalevskii@i.ua
Editorial Board Acknowledgment

Editorial board members are key to advancing scholarship and contributing to the quality of scholarly journals. We would like to thank the following editorial board members who have taken part in the publication process for American Journal of Neural Networks and Applications.

Join as an Editorial Member
Editorial Members
Alex Noel Joseph Raj
Department of Electronics, College of Engineering, Shantou University
Shantou, Guangdong, China
Amit Sata
Department of Mechanical Engineering, Marwadi University
Rajkot, Gujarat, India
Anand Prakash Shukla
Krishna Institute of Engineering and Technology
Ghaziabad, India
Professor Anjan Babu G
Department of Computer Science, Sri Venkateswara University
Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh, India
National Defense University
Ankara, Bakanlıklar, Turkey
Debanjan Konar
Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Sikkim Manipal Institute of Technology
Gangtok, Sikkim, India
Gongming Wang
Faculty of Information Technology, Beijing University of Technology
Beijing, China
Hamed Sohrabpoor
Department of Mechanical and Manufacturing, Dublin City University
Dublin, Leinster, Ireland
Imad Manssouri
Laboratory of Mechanics, Mechatronics and Command, Moulay Ismail University
Meknes, Morocco
Ivan Izonin
Department of Publishing Information Technologies, Institute of Computer Sciences and Information Technologies, Lviv Polytechnic National University
Lviv, Ukraine
Mehdi Khashei
Department of Industrial and System Engineering, Isfahan University of Technology (IUT)
Isfahan, Iran
Mingxing Duan
School of Computing, National University of Defense Technology
Changsha, Hunan, China
Mustafa Ayyıldız
Department of Mechanical and Manufacturing Engineering, Technology Faculty, Düzce University
Düzce, Turkey
Nitin Varma
Indian Institute of Management Ranchi
Ranchi, Jharkhand, India
Poonam Sharma
Department of Computer Science, Amity University, Haryana
Manesar, Haryana, India
Rashmi Ashtagi
Department of Computer Engineering, Pune University
Pune, Maharashtra, India
Reza Askari Moghadam
Faculty of New Sciences and Technologies, University of Tehran
Tehran, Iran
Rupam Sharma
Department of MCA, Assam Don Bosco University
Guwahati, Assam, India
Saratha Sathasivam
School of Mathematical Sciences, Universiti Sains Malaysia
Minden, Penang, Malaysia
Sayan Maity
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, University of Miami
Miami, Florida, USA
Sivaramakrishnan Rajaraman
Lister Hill National Center for Biomedical Communications, National Library of Medicine, National Institutes of Health
Bethesda, Maryland, USA
Vijo M Joy
Department of Electronics, Mahatma Gandhi University
Kottayam, Kerala, India
Electrical Engineering Laboratory, Faculty of Technology, University of Bejaia
Bejaia, Algeria
Wolfgang Schulz
Department Modelling and Simulation, Fraunhofer ILT and Department Nonlinear Dynamics of Laser Processing, RWTH Aachen University
Aachen, Nrw, Germany
Zulhadi Zakaria
Information Technology and Communication, Politeknik Seberang Perai
Sungai Petani, Kedah, Malaysia
Science Publishing Group
1 Rockefeller Plaza,
10th and 11th Floors,
New York, NY 10020
Tel: (001)347-983-5186