Editorial Board
Angela Danila
Department of Chemical Engineering in Textiles and Leather, Gheorghe Asachi Technical University of Lasi
Lasi, Romania
Chigozie Anarado
Department of Pure and Industrial Chemistry, Nnamdi Azikiwe University
Awka, Nigeria
Professor Cristiana Radulescu
Faculty of Science and Arts, Valahia University of Targoviste
Targoviste, Romania
Salim Mohammed
Department of chemistry,College of Science ,University of Mosul
Mosul, Married, Iraq
Seham Tawfic
Chemistry, Faculty of Science, Hail University
Hail, Saudi Arabia
Professor Suman Mukhopadhyay
School of Basic Sciences, Indian Institute of Technology Indore
Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India
Professor Thangagiri Baskaran
Department of Chemistry, Mepco Schlenk Engineering College
SIVAKASI, Tamil Nadu, India
Yaoming Wang
Department of Applied Chemistry, University of Science and Technology of China
Hefei, Anhui, China
Zhiyong Song
State Key Laboratory of Agricultural Microbiology, College of Science, Huazhong Agricultural University
Wuhan, Hubei, China
Professor 康乐 丁
荆州, 湖北, China
Science Publishing Group
1 Rockefeller Plaza,
10th and 11th Floors,
New York, NY 10020
Tel: (001)347-983-5186