Editorial Board
Urology Department, Zagazig University
Zagazig, sharkia, Egypt
Jayendra Gohil
Pediatrics Department, Government Medical College
Bhavnagar, Gujarat, India
Arizona College of Osteopathic Medicine, Midwestern University
Livonia, MI, USA
Leila Kanaani
Department of Toxicology, Faculty of Pharmacy, Islamic Azad University
Abadeh, Fars, Iran
Mohammadhosain Afrand
Medical Scientific Association, Faculty of Medicine, Yazd Branch, Islamic Azad University, Safaiyeh Boulevard Daneshgah
Yazd, Iran
Dr. Olusegun Sheyin
Department of Medicine, Harlem Hospital Center, College of Physicians and Surgeons, Columbia University
New York, USA
Vera Herrera Zaldivar
College of Pharmacy, Nova Southeastern University
Florida, USA
Editorial Board Acknowledgment

Editorial board members are key to advancing scholarship and contributing to the quality of scholarly journals. We would like to thank the following editorial board members who have taken part in the publication process for Clinical Medicine Research.

Join as an Editorial Member
Science Publishing Group
NEW YORK, NY 10018
Tel: (001)347-688-8931